Russell Garton

e   russell@gartonassociates.co.nz

t    09 437 7776   m   021 761 499

Areas Covered
Wellsford North to the Cape

Russell Garton, Property Valuer of Garton and Associates, Northland, Wellsford North, Cape Reinga
 

Philip Amesbury

e   Philip@bbj.co.nz

t    09 480 9890   m   021 925 917

Areas Covered

Auckland City

Philip Amesbury, Property Valuer at Barratt-Boyes Jefferies Lawon, All Auckland Region

Ken Thomas

e   Ken@bbj.co.nz

t    09 480 9890   m   021 965 914

Areas Covered

North Shore to Orewa, Central suburbs, West to Helensville, East to Beachlands, South to Taukau

Ken Thomas Property Valuer at Barratt-Boyes Jefferies Lawon in Auckland
 
 

Areas Covered

Gisborne City, East Coast Townships, Wairoa, Muriwi, Te Karake, Matawai, Tolaga Bay, Tokomaru Bay, Te Puia Springs, Ruatoria, Hicks Bay

Kew Maw, Property Valuer at Lewos Wright Gisborne City, East Coast Townships, Wairoa, Muriwi, Te Karake, Matawai, Tolaga Bay, Tokomaru Bay, Te Puia Springs, Ruatoria, Hicks Bay

Kay Maw

e   kmaw@lewiswright.co.nz

t    06 869 0032   m   027 441 1941

Che Whitaker

e   cwhitaker@lewiswright.co.nz

t    06 869 0032   m   027 488 2087

Areas Covered

Gisborne, Wairoa, Mahia, East Coast - Tolaga Bay, Tokomaru Bay, Ruatoria and Hicks Bay

Che Whitaker, Property Valuer at Lewis Wright in Gisborne, Gisborne, Wairoa, Mahia, East Coast - Tolaga Bay, Tokomaru Bay, Ruatoria and Hicks Bay
 
Paul Harvey, Propety Valuer at Wiliams Harvey,  Wairoa, Napier, Hastings, Havelock North, Clive, Central Hawke's Bay and Dannevirke

Paul Harvey 

e  paulharvey@williamsharvey.co.nz

t   06 871 0074   m   0274 952 209 

Areas Covered

Wairoa, Napier, Hastings, Havelock North, Clive, Central Hawke's Bay and Dannevirke

Kirsty Miller 

e  kirstymiller@williamsharvey.co.nz

t   06 871 0074   m   021 506 638 

Areas Covered

Hastings City, Hastings suburbs, Havelock North, Clive, Flaxmere, Waipawa, Waipukurau

Kirsty Miller, Property Valuer at Williams Harvey, Hastings City, Hastings suburbs, Havelock North, Clive, Flaxmere, Waipawa, Waipukurau

Chris Hope 

e  chris.hope@williamsharvey.co.nz

t   06 871 0074   m   0274 278 365

Areas Covered

Napier, Hastings, Havelock North, Clive and Dannevirke

Chris Hope, Property Valuer at Williams Harvey, Napier, Hastings, Havelock North, Clive and Dannevirke
 

Ken Pawson

e  ken@morganval.co.nz

t    06 347 8448   0274 491 311

Ken Pawson, Property Valuer at Morgans, Manawatu/Wanganui covering Rangitikei, Ruapehu, South Tar

Areas Covered

Wanganui, Rangitikei, Ruapehu,

South Taranaki

Andrew Walshaw

e  andrew@morgans.co.nz

t    0800 825 837  021 224 0210

Areas Covered

Palmerston North, Feilding, Ashhurst, Bulls, Marton, Pahiatua, Woodville, Masterton, Carterton, Greytown New Plymouth, Stratford, Wanganui, Levin, Paraparaumu, Otaki, Waikanae, Marton, Pahiatua, Woodville, Sanson

Blair Taylor

e  blair@morgan.co.nz

t   0800 825 837   m  027 493 0702

Areas Covered

Palmerston North, Feilding, Ashhurst, Bulls, Marton, Pahiatua, Woodville, Sanson, Masterton, Carterton, Greytown, New Plymouth, Stratford, Wanganui, Levin, Paraparaumu, Otaki, Waikanae

Blair Taylor Property Valuer  for Morgans Feilging and Palmerston North
Paul Leogreen Property Valuer for Morgans in Wanganui, Feilging and Palmerston North

Paul Leogreen

e  pleogreen@morgans.co.nz

t   0800 825 837   m  027 540 8994

Areas Covered

Palmerston North, Feilding, Ashhurst, Bulls, Marton, Pahiatua, Woodville, Sanson, Masterton, Carterton, Greytown, New Plymouth, Stratford, Wanganui, Levin, Paraparaumu, Otaki, Waikanae

Paul van Velthooven, Property Valuer at Morgans, Palmerston North, Feilding, Ashhurst, Bulls, Marton, Pahiatua, Woodville, Masterton, Carterton, Greytown New Plymouth, Stratford, Wanganui, Levin, Paraparaumu, Otaki, Waikanae, Marton, Pahiatua, Woodville, Sanson

Paul van Velthooven

e  paul@morgans.co.nz

t    0800 825 837   021 360 257

Areas Covered

Palmerston North, Feilding, Ashhurst, Bulls, Marton, Pahiatua, Woodville, Masterton, Carterton, Greytown New Plymouth, Stratford, Wanganui, Levin, Paraparaumu, Otaki, Waikanae, Marton, Pahiatua, Woodville, Sanson

Rob Boyd

e  rob@morganval.co.nz

t   0800 825 837   m  0274 491 006

Areas Covered

Residential: Palmerston North, Feilding, Ashhurst, Bulls, Marton, Pahiatua, Woodville, Sanson 

Blair Taylor Property Valuer  for Morgans Feilging and Palmerston North
 

Stephen Stokes

e  steve@capitalvaluer.co.nz

t   04 384 1316   027 446 567

Areas Covered

Wellington City, Hutt Valley, Porirua, Kapiti Coast

Wellington City, Hutt Valley, Porirua, Kapiti Coast

Peter Ward

e  peter@capitalvaluer.co.nz

t   04 384 1316   021 430 201

Areas Covered

Wellington City, Hutt Valley, Porirua, Kapiti Coast

Frits Stigter, Property Valuer at Nathan Stokes & Associates, Wellington City, Hutt Valley, Porirua, Kapiti Coast
 

Murray Lauchlan

e  murray@dukeandcooke.co.nz

t   03 548 9104   0274 516 083

Areas Covered:

Nelson and Richmond

Murray Lachlan, Commercial Property Valuer at Duke & Cooke, Nelson, Richmond

Sam Ayres

sam@dukeandcooke.co.nz

t   03 548 9104   022 047 9053

Areas Covered

Nelson, Atawhai, Stoke, Tahunanui, Richmond, Hope, Brightwater,

Wakefield, Mapua & Motueka

Simon Charles

e  simon@dukeandcooke.co.nz

t   03 548 9104   027 484 414

Areas Covered

Nelson, Richmond, Motueka, Golden Bay

Simon Charles, Property Valuer at Duke & Cooke, Nelson
 

Areas Covered

Marlborough, Blenheim, Picton, Renwick, Havelock, Seddon, Ward, Kaikoura,

St Arnaud, Marlborough Sounds

Lex Hayward, Property Valuer at Alexander Hayward, Marlborough, Blenheim, Picton, Renwick, Havelock, Seddon, Ward, Kaikoura, St Arnaud, Marlborough Sounds

Lex Hayward

e  lex@alexhayward.co.nz

t   03 578 9776   m   0274 429 627

Jim Sampson

e  jim@alexhayward.co.nz

t   03 578 9776   m 021 771 020

Jim Sampson,Property Valuer at Alexander Hayward, Marlborough, Blenheim, Picton, Renwick, Havelock, Marlborough Sounds, Seddon

Areas Covered

Blenheim, Picton, Renwick, Havelock, Marlborough Sounds, Seddon

Hadley Hayward

e  hadley@alexhayward.co.nz

t   03 578 9776  m 022 468 0355

Hadley Hayward Graduate Property valuer at Alexander Hayward in Marlborough, Blenheim and Marlborough Sounds

Areas Covered

Blenheim, Picton, Marlborough Sounds, Havelock, Kaikoura, Wairau Valley

Blair Harvey Property valuer at Alexander Hayward, Marlborough, Blenheim, Riverlands, Picton, Kaikoura, Spring Creek, Rapaura, Wairau Plains, Seddon, Rai Valley, Cloudy Bay, Renwick, Grovetown, Redwoodtown, Springlands, Witherlea, Wairau Valley, Waihopai Valley, Awatere

Blair Harvey

e  blair@alexhayward.co.nz

t   03 578 9776  m 027 560 0558

Areas Covered

Blenheim, Riverlands, Marlborough, Picton, Kaikoura, Spring Creek, Rapaura, Wairau Plains, Seddon, Rai Valley, Cloudy Bay, Renwick, Grovetown, Redwoodtown, Springlands, Witherlea, Wairau Valley, Waihopai Valley, Awatere

 

Gerald Morton

e  g.morton@mortons.co.nz

t   03 578 2806   m 0274 330 343  

Areas Covered

South Canterbury, McKenzie Country, Waimate, Geraldine

Gerald Moreton Property Valuer for Mortons & Co covering North Canterbury and Timaru
 

Tony Chadderton

e  tony@chadval.co.nz

t   03 218 9958   m 027 435 8056  

Areas Covered

Invercargill,Winton, Gore, Bluff,

Te Anau, Lumsden, Stewart Island

Tony Chadderton, Property Valuer for Chadderton Valuation, Southland, Invercargill,Winton, Gore, Bluff, Te Anau, Lumsden, Stewart Island
 

Guy Hoban

e  guy@doylevaluations.co.nz

t   0800 282 253   m 0272 087 551  

Areas Covered

Taumarunui, Te Kuiti, National Park, Ohakune, Raetihi

Adrian Doyle

e  adie@doylevaluations.co.nz

t   0800 282 253     

Areas Covered

Taumarunui, Te Kuiti, National Park, Ohakune, Raetihi

CALL VALGROUP

0800 825 476

ValGroup Directory of Valuers helping you find the Valuer best suited to your area, property type and purpose

ValGroup Head Office

PO Box 996

ROTORUA 3040

New Zealand wide Property Valuers

© 2016 Valgroup Ltd