Russell Garton

e   russell@gartonassociates.co.nz

t    09 437 7776   m   021 761 499

Areas Covered
Wellsford North to the Cape

Russell Garton, Property Valuer of Garton and Associates, Northland, Wellsford North, Cape Reinga
 

Bruce Cowper

e   bcowper@lewiswright.co.nz

t    06 869 0032   m   027 252 6252

Areas Covered

Gisborne, Wairoa, Northern Hawkes Bay, Eastern Bay of Plenty

Ben Inder

e   binder@lewiswright.co.nz

t    06 869 2796   m   027 224 2539

Areas Covered

Gisborne, Wairoa, Northern Hawkes Bay, Eastern Bay of Plenty

 
Grant Aplin Property Valuer at Williams Harvey, Hastings District, Napier, Havelock North, Clive, Central Hawke's Bay and Dannevirke

Grant Aplin 

e  grantaplin@williamsharvey.co.nz

t    06 871 0074   m   021 481 811 

Areas Covered

Hastings District, Napier, Havelock North, Clive, Central Hawke's Bay and Dannevirke

 

Dick Bennison

e  dick@dukeandcooke.co.nz

t   03 548 9104   027 432 7090

Areas Covered:

Nelson, Atawhai, Stoke, Tahunanui, Richmond, Hope, Brightwater, Wakefield, Mapua & Motueka

Dick Bennison property valuer at Duke and Cooke in Nelson and Tasman
Dick Bennison property valuer at Duke and Cooke in Nelson and Tasman

Matt Taylor

e  matt@dukeandcooke.co.nz

t   03 548 9104   027 604 6576

Areas Covered:

Nelson, Atawhai, Stoke, Tahunanui, Richmond, Hope, Brightwater, Wakefield, Mapua & Motueka

 

Areas Covered

Marlborough, Blenheim, Picton, Renwick, Havelock, Seddon, Ward, Kaikoura,

St Arnaud, Marlborough Sounds

Lex Hayward, Property Valuer at Alexander Hayward, Marlborough, Blenheim, Picton, Renwick, Havelock, Seddon, Ward, Kaikoura, St Arnaud, Marlborough Sounds

Lex Hayward

e  lex@alexhayward.co.nz

t   03 578 9776   m   0274 429 627

Blair Harvey Property valuer at Alexander Hayward, Marlborough, Blenheim, Riverlands, Picton, Kaikoura, Spring Creek, Rapaura, Wairau Plains, Seddon, Rai Valley, Cloudy Bay, Renwick, Grovetown, Redwoodtown, Springlands, Witherlea, Wairau Valley, Waihopai Valley, Awatere

Blair Harvey

e  blair@alexhayward.co.nz

t   03 578 9776   m 027 560 0558

Areas Covered

Blenheim, Riverlands, Marlborough, Picton, Kaikoura, Spring Creek, Rapaura, Wairau Plains, Seddon, Rai Valley, Cloudy Bay, Renwick, Grovetown, Redwoodtown, Springlands, Witherlea, Wairau Valley, Waihopai Valley, Awatere

Dave Stark

e  dave@alexhayward.co.nz

t   03 578 9776 m 027 226 7232  

Areas Covered

Blenheim, Marlborough , Awatere, Kaikoura, Waihopai Valley, 

Wairau Valley

Dave Stark, Rural Property Valuer at Alexander Hayward, Marlborough covering Blenheim and Marlborough Sounds

Hadley Hayward

e  hadley@alexhayward.co.nz

t   03 578 9776 m 022 468 0355

Areas Covered

Blenheim, Picton, Marlborough Sounds, Havelock, Kaikoura, Wairau Valley

Hadley Hayward Graduate Property valuer at Alexander Hayward in Marlborough, Blenheim and Marlborough Sounds

CALL VALGROUP

0800 825 476

ValGroup Directory of Valuers helping you find the Valuer best suited to your area, property type and purpose

ValGroup Head Office

PO Box 996

ROTORUA 3040

New Zealand wide Property Valuers

© 2016 Valgroup Ltd