NORTHLAND

Russell Garton

e   russell@gartonassociates.co.nz

t    09 437 7776   m   021 761 499

Russell Garton, Property Valuer at Garton and Associates, Northland, Wellsford North, Cape Reinga

Areas Covered
Wellsford North to the Cape

Russell Garton, Property Valuer of Garton and Associates, Northland, Wellsford North, Cape Reinga
 
AUCKLAND

Bob Lawton

e   Bob@bbj.co.nz

t    09 480 9890   m   027 497 2419

Areas Covered

All Auckland Region, Waiheke Island an Gulf Isands

 
GISBORNE
Peter Wright, Property Valuer at Lewis Wright, Gisborne,Gisborne City, Tolaga Bay, Tokomaru Bay, Ruatoria, Te Araroa, Ormond, Te Karaka, Matawai, Manutuke, Mahia, Wairoa

Peter Wright

e   pwright@lewiswright.co.nz

t    06 869 0032   m   027 444 7937

Peter Wright, Property Valuer at Lewis Wright, Gisborne,Gisborne City, Tolaga Bay, Tokomaru Bay, Ruatoria, Te Araroa, Ormond, Te Karaka, Matawai, Manutuke, Mahia, Wairoa

Areas Cover

Gisborne, Tolaga Bay, Tokomaru Bay, Ruatoria, Te Araroa, Ormond,Te Karaka, Matawai, Manutuke, Mahia, Wairoa

Bruce Cowper

e   bcowper@lewiswright.co.nz

t    06 869 0032   m   027 252 6252

Bruce Cowper, Rural Property Valuer for Lewis Wright Gisborne, Wairoa, Northern Hawkes bay, Eastern Bay of Plenty

Areas Covered

Gisborne, Wairoa, Northern Hawkes Bay, Eastern Bay of Plenty

Ben Inder

e   binder@lewiswright.co.nz

t    06 869 2796   m   027 244 2539

Ben Inder.png

Areas Cover

Gisborne, Tolaga Bay, Tokomaru Bay, Ruatoria, Te Araroa, Ormond,Te Karaka, Matawai, Manutuke, Mahia, Wairoa

 
MANAWATU/WANGANUI & WAIRARAPA

Ken Pawson

e  ken@morganval.co.nz

t    06 347 8448   0274 491 311

Ken Pawson, Property Valuer at Morgans, Manawatu, Wanganui, Wanganui, Rangitikei, Ruapehu, South Taranaki
Ken Pawson, Property Valuer at Morgans, Manawatu/Wanganui covering Rangitikei, Ruapehu, South Tar

Areas Covered

Wanganui, Rangitikei, Ruapehu,

South Taranaki

Tony Jones

e  tony@morganval.co.nz

t   06 347 8448   m  027 353 7706

Tony Jones Property Valuer for Morgans in Wanganui, Manawatu and Taranaki

Areas Covered

Lower North Island

Tony Jones Property Valuer for Morgans in Wanganui, Manawatu and Taranaki
 
NELSON AND TASMAN

Dick Bennison

e  dick@dukeandcooke.co.nz

t   03 548 9104   027 432 7090

Dick Bennison property valuer at Duke and Cooke in Nelson and Tasman

Areas Covered:

Nelson, Atawhai, Stoke, Tahunanui, Richmond, Hope, Brightwater, Wakefield, Mapua & Motueka

Dick Bennison property valuer at Duke and Cooke in Nelson and Tasman

Lindsay Williams

e  lindsay@dukeandcooke.co.nz

t   03 548 9104   027 604 6576

Areas Covered

Nelson, Atawhai, Stoke, Tahunanui, Richmond, Hope, Brightwater,

Wakefield, Mapua & Motueka

 
MARLBOROUGH

Areas Covered

Marlborough, Blenheim, Picton, Renwick, Havelock, Seddon, Ward, Kaikoura,

St Arnaud, Marlborough Sounds

Lex Hayward, Property Valuer at Alexander Hayward, Marlborough, Blenheim, Picton, Renwick, Havelock, Seddon, Ward, Kaikoura, St Arnaud, Marlborough Sounds
Lex Hayward, Property Valuer at Alexander Hayward, Marlborough, Blenheim, Picton, Renwick, Havelock, Seddon, Ward, Kaikoura, St Arnaud, Marlborough Sounds

Lex Hayward

e  lex@alexhayward.co.nz

t   03 578 9776   m   0274 429 627

Dave Stark, Rural Property Valuer at Alexander Hayward, Marlborough covering Blenheim and Marlborough Sounds

Dave Stark

e  dave@alexhayward.co.nz

t   03 578 9776 m 027 226 7232  

Dave Stark, Rural Property Valuer at Alexander Hayward, Marlborough covering Blenheim and Marlborough Sounds

Areas Covered

Blenheim, Marlborough, Awatere, Kaikoura, Waihopai Valley,
Wairau Valley

Hadley Hayward

e  hadley@alexhayward.co.nz

t   03 578 9776  m 022 468 0355

Hadley Hayward, Property Valuer at Alexander Hayward, Marlborogh, Blenheim, Picton, Marlborough Sounds, Havelock, Kaikoura, Wairau Valley
Hadley Hayward Graduate Property valuer at Alexander Hayward in Marlborough, Blenheim and Marlborough Sounds

Areas Covered

Blenheim, Picton, Marlborough Sounds, Havelock, Kaikoura, Wairau Valley

 
SOUTHLAND

Tony Chadderton

e  tony@chadval.co.nz

t   03 218 9958   m 027 435 8056  

Areas Covered

Invercargill,Winton, Gore, Bluff,

Te Anau, Lumsden, Stewart Island

Tony Chadderton, Property Valuer for Chadderton Valuation, Southland, Invercargill,Winton, Gore, Bluff, Te Anau, Lumsden, Stewart Island
Tony Chadderton, Property Valuer for Chadderton Valuation, Southland, Invercargill,Winton, Gore, Bluff, Te Anau, Lumsden, Stewart Island
 
KING COUNTRY
Guy Hoban, Doyle Valuations, King Country

Areas Covered

Taumarunui, Te Kuiti, National Park, Ohakune, Raetihi

Adrian Doyle, Valuations, King Country

Areas Covered

Taumarunui, Te Kuiti, National Park, Ohakune, Raetihi