Russell Garton

e   russell@gartonassociates.co.nz

t    09 437 7776   m   021 761 499

Areas Covered
Wellsford North to the Cape

Russell Garton, Property Valuer of Garton and Associates, Northland, Wellsford North, Cape Reinga
 

Bob Lawton

e   Bob@bbj.co.nz

t    09 480 9890   m   027 497 2419

Areas Covered

All Auckland Region, Waiheke Island an Gulf Isands

 
Peter Wright, Property Valuer at Lewis Wright, Gisborne,Gisborne City, Tolaga Bay, Tokomaru Bay, Ruatoria, Te Araroa, Ormond, Te Karaka, Matawai, Manutuke, Mahia, Wairoa

Peter Wright

e   pwright@lewiswright.co.nz

t    06 869 0032   m   027 444 7937

Areas Cover

Gisborne, Tolaga Bay, Tokomaru Bay, Ruatoria, Te Araroa, Ormond,Te Karaka, Matawai, Manutuke, Mahia, Wairoa

Bruce Cowper

e   bcowper@lewiswright.co.nz

t    06 869 0032   m   027 252 6252

Areas Covered

Gisborne, Wairoa, Northern Hawkes Bay, Eastern Bay of Plenty

Ben Inder

e   binder@lewiswright.co.nz

t    06 869 2796   m   027 244 2539

Areas Cover

Gisborne, Tolaga Bay, Tokomaru Bay, Ruatoria, Te Araroa, Ormond,Te Karaka, Matawai, Manutuke, Mahia, Wairoa

 

Ken Pawson

e  ken@morganval.co.nz

t    06 347 8448   0274 491 311

Ken Pawson, Property Valuer at Morgans, Manawatu/Wanganui covering Rangitikei, Ruapehu, South Tar

Areas Covered

Wanganui, Rangitikei, Ruapehu,

South Taranaki

Tony Jones

e  tony@morganval.co.nz

t   06 347 8448   m  027 353 7706

Areas Covered

Lower North Island

Tony Jones Property Valuer for Morgans in Wanganui, Manawatu and Taranaki
 

Dick Bennison

e  dick@dukeandcooke.co.nz

t   03 548 9104   027 432 7090

Areas Covered:

Nelson, Atawhai, Stoke, Tahunanui, Richmond, Hope, Brightwater, Wakefield, Mapua & Motueka

Dick Bennison property valuer at Duke and Cooke in Nelson and Tasman

Lindsay Williams

e  lindsay@dukeandcooke.co.nz

t   03 548 9104   027 604 6576

Areas Covered

Nelson, Atawhai, Stoke, Tahunanui, Richmond, Hope, Brightwater,

Wakefield, Mapua & Motueka

 

Areas Covered

Marlborough, Blenheim, Picton, Renwick, Havelock, Seddon, Ward, Kaikoura,

St Arnaud, Marlborough Sounds

Lex Hayward, Property Valuer at Alexander Hayward, Marlborough, Blenheim, Picton, Renwick, Havelock, Seddon, Ward, Kaikoura, St Arnaud, Marlborough Sounds

Lex Hayward

e  lex@alexhayward.co.nz

t   03 578 9776   m   0274 429 627

Dave Stark, Rural Property Valuer at Alexander Hayward, Marlborough covering Blenheim and Marlborough Sounds

Dave Stark

e  dave@alexhayward.co.nz

t   03 578 9776 m 027 226 7232  

Areas Covered

Blenheim, Marlborough, Awatere, Kaikoura, Waihopai Valley,
Wairau Valley

Hadley Hayward

e  hadley@alexhayward.co.nz

t   03 578 9776  m 022 468 0355

Hadley Hayward Graduate Property valuer at Alexander Hayward in Marlborough, Blenheim and Marlborough Sounds

Areas Covered

Blenheim, Picton, Marlborough Sounds, Havelock, Kaikoura, Wairau Valley

 

Tony Chadderton

e  tony@chadval.co.nz

t   03 218 9958   m 027 435 8056  

Areas Covered

Invercargill,Winton, Gore, Bluff,

Te Anau, Lumsden, Stewart Island

Tony Chadderton, Property Valuer for Chadderton Valuation, Southland, Invercargill,Winton, Gore, Bluff, Te Anau, Lumsden, Stewart Island
 

Guy Hoban

e  guy@doylevaluations.co.nz

t   0800 282 253   m 0272 087 551  

Areas Covered

Taumarunui, Te Kuiti, National Park, Ohakune, Raetihi

Adrian Doyle

e  adie@doylevaluations.co.nz

t   0800 282 253     

Areas Covered

Taumarunui, Te Kuiti, National Park, Ohakune, Raetihi

CALL VALGROUP

0800 825 476

ValGroup Directory of Valuers helping you find the Valuer best suited to your area, property type and purpose

ValGroup Head Office

PO Box 996

ROTORUA 3040

New Zealand wide Property Valuers

© 2016 Valgroup Ltd